Healthy breakfast ideas


Click here

26 thoughts on “Healthy breakfast ideas

  1. I’ve been making smoothies for breakfast, it really has changed how I start my day. Love your other ideas especially the salads. Wondering what specifically you put in your smoothies? Can you share some of your recipes?!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You can put whatever you like. Either you are making a green smoothie or a regular one. Simply pick the fruits you like & blend it all with yogurt(I use yogurt) with your favorite flavorings. I even use vegetables once which I didn’t really like but you can still use it or create delicious smoothies according to your taste πŸ˜€ I’ll try to do a post on my recipes very soon πŸ™‚ Thanks for reading

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey guys, I know not many people use Blogspot anymore, but I’m trying to add some music to may page. I keep finding really bad explanations for how to upload music. I’ve already uploaded my music onto various websites so they are in URL format, but I don’t know where to go from there. Anybody care to help?.

    Like

  3. Thanks for another great post. The place else may anybody get that kind of information in such a perfect approach of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

    Like

  4. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice methods
    and we are looking to swap techniques with other folks,
    please shoot me an email if interested.

    Like

Leave a Reply

